Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
366
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Waist 32-34" - Medium|Colour: Black / Yellow|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
I am 34 to 36 waist and the large version which covers these dimensions is a little tight on the legs and buttocks. Otherwise a well made product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
very comfortable, warm and leg protective leaving plenty of freedom for cycling enjoyment and activity to enjoy for longer periods in the saddle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Extremely thin padding and very light weight. Not too much protection but decent over layers and fine for indoor spinning or stationary bikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Really good fit, I got small as I'm only 1m 76cm tall and they are perfect. Really comfy, stretch well for movement yet nice and tight still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Great shorts warm and comfortable, and they don't move about when riding hard. They do what they need to recommend them as a cheaper option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Ordered largest size but is not large enough, but not sending it back as the postage is more than enough by the time I order another shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great comfort, really cheap, great quality. No discomfort at all even on 25 mile bike rides. Highly recommended to semi serious cyclists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Good value for money & would recommend. Just worn on 80 mile road ride (first proper time on bike for years) & after 6 hours in the saddle could still sit down next day! Comfortable & look as shown with decent padding. Would agree with other reviews re sizing. I went one size up & they fitted fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
These shorts are an excellent fit, great for cycling and very comfortable. Very good quality and a great addition to my cycling wardrobe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Excellent padding combined with my suspension seat post makes for very comfortable riding. I bought 2 pairs and I'm delighted with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here