Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 September 2013
No leaks, no product faults. Does what it's meant to do! Great purchase for anyone looking for a new and stylish shaker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
The colour first off isn't shiny gold as in the pictures it's quite a dull gold colour.
The shaker itself will do the job but I wish I'd bought one of the brighter colour ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great product easy and versatile , great to take to work , carries everything u need in all compartment . And mixes the shakes well no lumps left x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
As expected - nice one, solid and no spill.
One star less for the capacity, which is not too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very nice and it mixes the powder really well. Also it has some useful compartments.

Would recommend . l. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
Ideal shaker which lets you have two servings of protein and your daily supplements without all the fuss of loosing them all or the extra bulk!! Robust and sturdy means i can relaxing knowing that it won't leak!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Great separate compartments for powder and supplements! really useful for work and gym and protein powder doesnt get wet as in separate compartment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
I bought this for my meal replacement shakes. Its very handy as I can put my morning shake in and also store my dinner shake in another compartment. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
Great value for money, really good looking bottle...nice build quality and is very easy to use and handy. Mixing is really fast n easy on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)