Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2012
nothing matches the stories of harry potter. unrivalled. but the box set is basic. if you wnt the "bare necessity" of the stories but nothing else, then it is fine. if you are after a wee bit more extras, making of, deleted scenes then you'll be hugely disappointed as there is NONE of it in there. pity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This is one of those series you will keep forever and introduce to your children and grandchildren etc
A series you can and will watch over and over again

Love the Blueray it so clear and crisp

Love having the whole series in a little package also easy to put away or keep out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
These are classic movies and a must buy for any HP fan! Such low price and so nice packaging! 11 BDs in 4 cases all wrapped in super slim package! So small, so easy to store!

I got the product in India within 7 days of shipping from UK. Thats an awesome fast smooth shipping by Amazon! Hats off to that!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2012
At first I wasn't sure if it's going to be a normal DVD, since I've never ordered anything from Amazon, but I was pleasantly surpised. The quallity of the DVD's are great, so is the box. Everything is as good as promised on the Amazon page.

It's a great product and I recommend you buy it! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
My husband requested this for his Christmas as the set isnt going to be around forever, Im under the impression that they wont be available after a certain date! Anyway, he loves the set and it is a brilliant set to have all the films in 1 collection. Highly recommend you get it if its still available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Bought this item and it arrived pretty fast ! Everything in good working order. Price on Amazon.co.uk is a lot less than in the stores where it costs 199 euro. We thought there were no Dutch subtitles, but yes there are ! On Blu-Ray no problem. On DVD not, but who cares ? Fantastic box, just love it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
THIS IS A REVIEW FOR Harry Potter: The Complete 8-Film Collection [Blu-ray] [2011] [Region Free] [2001]
It's missing Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, I am now having to spend more money so that I can get the 5th Harry Potter even though I've already spent money on it - not a happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Although the speed of delivery was excellent, a little disappointed that the box was damaged having looked like it has been dropped, corners all bashed. Luckily only a present for my daughter who was ok with it but couldn't have given it to someone else. Not played the dvd's yet but assume they are ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
I live in the us. This is current ly priced at slightly over 100 dollars which is about £45 or £50. However I came upon this foreign site and found this priced at £32 which only costed me $50 usd. That is just awesome. And the product itself is amazing. I will definitely be shopping more on UK Amazon
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
I Have always loved harry potter books and films, and was pleasantly surprised when i bought this 5 star boxset. although the packaging is flimsy and i don't like the fact that 2 disks (containing 2 different films)are in the same box, i still think these films are great! (not a bad price either!) ;D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse