Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4,318
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£58.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Great affordable collection. I paid about £30 for the blu ray collection for my niece. The packaging is fine and sturdy, even though its not plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great box set ,just spoiled a little by cheapo quality of cardboard outer case
which Will deteriate witout very careful handling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great value set. Looks and sounds better on blu ray. Would be nice if the set included 3D versions of the deathly hallows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Made a great present for my parents who were speaking about how they wanted to watch all the Harry Potters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
good product, tip for guys make sure your girlfriend that loves harry potter hasn't already got this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
No problems with discs. Packaged nicely. No damage. Just what needed and at the right price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Useful to have all films together in one collection - 9 year old son has really enjoyed watching. Some extras on some of the DVDs but nothing very exciting (e.g. film trailers and cast lists).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Absolutely love harry potter and have them all on dvd but wanted the blu-ray collection aswell. I think the way it's stored is lovely but sometimes when you open a cardboard sleeve one of the discs fall out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Excellent value for the series. My son loves the movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
My daughter loves these value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse