Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2017
great fun and practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This is an excellent product - perfect surface for holding a plate, with a wooden ridge around the edge to make sure it doesn't slide off.
The cushion backing moulds itself to your legs to ensure a perfect horizontal surface.
The only potential problem might be if you are used to pushing yourself up from your chair with your arms (when you get old, like me!).
You will need to use one hand to hold onto the tray (which is heavier than the plastic versions) unless you have a nearby suface on which to put it first.
Overall, though, this is a quality product that will last a very long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Bought this for Christmas for my friends'"nuthouse" and she absolutely adored it and now the whole household want one!!!
In fact it would be appropriate in most homes[ours included].
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
This tray was a present and we looked for a long time to find a tray with a funny but not childish motif and this fitted the bill. It is good quality and a good price, it does exactly what is says on the advert.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Bought as a present. Reasonable quality and size and good value for money. No complaints from recipient. Would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Quality good although more padding would have given it five stars. Like the picture and the material is nice. Useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
very nice good value item that is both humerous and very useful, Is good to use as it is not to heavy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
An attractive design and a well built product. Sits on the lap comfortably without slipping. The cushion is soft and well filled.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Sharp corners made it unsuitable for an invalid. Ten minutes with a sandpaper block solved that but it shouldn't have been necessary. The surface had a light score mark across it on arrival but not surprising as it looks like printed cardboard. We will keep it whilst I look around for something more suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I bought as a gift and the person I bought it for likes it... what more can you ask?
Since I need more text to submit my review I will just say that this is nice for eating your food on when you don't have a table handy ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)