Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
48
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 22 March 2015
What a beautiful & powerful song to start off your day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great song. Great inspiration. It's become almost an anthem in our house even the kids can't stop singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I played the song all day singing praises to God. I believe God truly inspired Matt, and God bless him as he yielded. I was truly lead to worship. It clearly shows heaven is the place to be, how great it will be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Great cd and great songs to sing along to at home. It makes a great "worship alone" cd. As always Matt Redman produces some beautiful songs of worship but 10,000 reasons is out-standing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I was told about it and I got the words for the people in question, and paid for the song which I passed on to them as they had no way how to get it, and now play it daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I can not say enough about this wonderful song. Its moving and inspiring and great worship! Its my favourite Matt Redman song by far. Good solid song that gives you hope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Great song I really love listening to it. Was able to download easily and start listening to it immediately. I love worship songs and this one really hits the mark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Over the years Matt Redman has left our generation a wealth of contemporary Christian music and song. Out of all his songs, 10,000 reasons has become a favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I play this on my new Kindle Fire HD, which is new to me and so I am only just getting used to playing this. I like this song and am pleased I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
A fantastically uplifting praise song, will always stay popular with everyone, has you up on your feet hands waving with joy and praise to our God!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)