Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
41
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
The picture on the curtain is really good and initally i was happy with the product. However it is not mould proof as stated in the description. I attempted to contact the seller on several occasions but heard nothing back. Customer service is extremely poor and i wont be buying another product from this seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Every time I go into the bathroom, this shower curtain makes me smile. I've had it in the shower for a couple of weeks now and while the curtain isn't waterproof, it does well enough for our shower to keep the water from splashing to the floor. It is a really nice white, which brightens up the bathroom and the duck always makes me chuckle.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
THIS IS THE SECOND SHOWER CURTAIN I HAVE TRIED THAT ISN'T WATERPROOF , THE VISUAL EFFECT IS OK BUT MAKE SURE THAT THE SHOWER JET ISN'T DIRECTED AT THE CURTAIN BECAUSE IT GOES THROUGH IN A FINE MIST WHICH THEN GATHERS AND RUNS ON TO FLOOR.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
A fun and functional item! Item arrived in appropriate packaging and to my delight contained the hanging hoops so was a breeze to put up. The curtain is good quality and is water resistant. I ask you - what bathroom wouldn't be graced by the shadowy outline of a large rubber duckie? Quack, quack! Superb!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The shower curtain isn't water proof. It's breathable polyester that allows a fine spray of water through it if you have a power shower. I am not spraying the shower head directly at the curtain and my bathroom floor has ended up soaked. A shower curtain that inst water proof us possibly the most stupid thing I've ever witnessed.

I wish I could give minus stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Its a shower curtain with a big duck, makes me giggle.

An earlier point about the curtain not being 100% water proof is true but to get water through you have to hold the shower head up against the curtain, its perfectly fine for normal use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
The item arrived quickly and was well packed. It is a good quality material which washes well and looks like it will last.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Brilliant & v good quality.
Excellent value for money. All visitors love it.
It replaces the same product bought 3 years ago which was still in excellent condition but had a few stains which wouldn't come out in the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Lovely amusing shower curtain ... However many sellers around the £10 to £15 mark with others totally out pricing the product at nearer £100 worts that all about??? ... Be careful where you buy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is a lovely shower curtain, I haven't had it long so I don't know how it washes, it's not the most expensive and not the cheapest, in fact I think it is good value for what I paid. Took a shower one night b4 bed, thought someone was looking at me through the steam and shampoo, almost fell over laughing as I spun round to see the duck shadow in my bathroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)