Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
fantastic outfit looks brilliant on and cant wait till the 80s fancy dress party im going to on Friday to wear it . The costume is very well made .the delivery time was speedy . material is of very good quality . I JUST LOVE IT ,so if your after this out fit buy it IM GLAD I DID
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Ordered the 12/14. The jacket is too small for my daughter who is a 6. Crumpled skirt that can't be ironed. Baggy leggings. Gloves sit with the lining showing on the cuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Terrible quality and size is shocking. I ordered a large and my daughter who is a size 8 couldn't even get the jacket on. Returned immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Obtained for an 80's event, but somewhat smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Very poorly made, didn't fit either, as size was far too big. Returned this back straight away wouldn't recommend. The strange thing was, at the 80's party, that someone else was wearing this outfit & said they got their outfit from the same place, but looked & fitted completely different!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Bought for an 80's hen party. Quick delivery and loved the outfit. I am typical size 10 I ordered the XL, thinking I was going to have to alter it but it fit perfectly except the tights, the tights were massive and needed altering. Fab outfit for the price 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Loved it especially that ra ra skirt and can't wait to get in it for festival. Great value and sassy little number
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great look the wife loved it for 80's night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
This product was extremely small made and unfortunately the leggings were missing. Its quite good quality for the price but had to return because of size and part of it missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Really good quality costume and excellent price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here