Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 July 2017
Bought for an 80's hen party. Quick delivery and loved the outfit. I am typical size 10 I ordered the XL, thinking I was going to have to alter it but it fit perfectly except the tights, the tights were massive and needed altering. Fab outfit for the price 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Loved it especially that ra ra skirt and can't wait to get in it for festival. Great value and sassy little number
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
This product was extremely small made and unfortunately the leggings were missing. Its quite good quality for the price but had to return because of size and part of it missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Really good quality costume and excellent price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Quick delivery good quality product great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Fabulous great quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
The sizing is terrible I'm a size ten / twelve on receiving this outfit I thought it was a child's costume it just about fits . And it says 12/14 on advertisement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Really good product sizes are perfect and the description is accurate. The gloves in this pack are extremely small and do not fit at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great item thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Lovely outfit, but the sizing is all wrong the jacket was small and I ordered a large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)