Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
17
3.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2015
Purchased as advertised suitable from 18m. Sand was delivered in 2 bags so I could lift which was great but the bags were marked 'Salt should not be consumed and may be hazardous to health' very off putting when you have purchased for a babys sand pit. If sand is suitable really should not be put in bags with health warnings on. Tried to contact company via amazon to be told we can not find your details.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I should not have bought this as it is very overpriced and would have cost less than half at Argos
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It arrived on time and it wasn't difficult to put up, we had a "dry run" first. Bought for our Grandaughter's 3rd birthday, was bigger than we thought. We would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
VERY EXPENSIVE. Bad item with Poor delivery. Wet sand. WILL NOT RECOMMEND.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
after buying this sand i found tesco were selling it for1.50 bag,the price i paid was rediculous,was seen coming never again
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Well, I think I bought less than 30kg, as the sand in the bag was damp. But lovely and clean. If I could drive I would buy play sand in ASDA for £2 per 15kg bag, but since I don't, the alternative is online shopping. Anyway the kids have had a marvellous time with this sand, and now most of it has dissappeared from pit, but its too expensive to replace, so they'll have to dig in the flower beds.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Price is an absolute joke. This is actually Argos sand that they've ripped off for an extra £15!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Very good and only took a couple days to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
my grandchild loves playing with this sand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Great sand good quality kids happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)