Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
581
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Rooney Mara and Daniel Craig are excellent in this remake of the great Swedish trilogy. Seems unlikely at present that the other two books will be filmed so I resorted to the Swedish versions with subtitles. Well worth watching!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
This was not the copy I expected. The one pictured starred Daniel Craig but I received a different copy.
Not worth sending it back as it would have cost more than I paid for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
excellent english language version of the original great performances, Rooney Mara is a real star a great cast and lots of snow-i like snow. i bought a macbook on account of this movie. what about the second and third parts of the story-will they happen?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Enjoyable interpretation of Nordic Noir. I hadn't read the books but the movie has inspired me to give them a read. A stylish production with a classic detective genre plot. Very enjoyable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Purchased this DVD for a friend who has all the book's in this series, and now he enjoys the DVD as much as the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
One of my favourite films ever....just wish they'd make the rest of the series. I don't like the original films at all....Daniel Craig does it best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Prompt delivery thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Great great film fantastic twist, not interested in the series so film did just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Part of the best film trilogy of all time, amazing film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
One of the best books ever written!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)