Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
38
3.6 out of 5 stars
Henbrandt Ladies Native American Squaw Lady Costume
Price:£9.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 May 2017
The costume arrived quickly and nicely packed. It's pretty good, comfortable and is a bargain too! However. I ended up choosing an outfit that was great value for money and it arrived so promptly the next day, I was impressed. Fitted well, I will use them again!. it's awesome! Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Had to send this back size way too small. Material more like felt not great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2017
Ridiculously small! I’m a 12 and the back was no where near fitting! And poor quality fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Good value and fits fine if you are size 10-12. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
I know this is a dressing up costume but... It is poorly made and of horrible fabric. Didn't fit either - too small (I'm a Size 12/14)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Was far too small for a one size fits all and I am of small build
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Good fit - as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Arrived quicker than expected. Was exactly as required. My daughter was very pleased with her outfit for a fancy dreww party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Did not want to spend a lot of money so this did the job.You need to wear a something underneath as it is quite thin.This was a popular item at an event I went to as I saw a few ladies with the same dress on.The head band was the only let down but I did not realise it came with one and order one separately which was better quality & cheap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
This is OK for the money I spent but its only a velcro fastening at the back and the material is a bit scratchy, the headdress is really good though. Fit me well (size 12)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)