Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2011
When i first heard this song, it gave me goosebumps. Ed's voice is so powerful, you can hear the struggle in his voice, this will be the rise of him. The story telling in the song, was almost to real, i could imagine it clearly through his words. Amazing Ed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I down loaded this on a wim turned out to be quite good . If you like someone who made themself this It
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
It's not his strongest song but I always make sure I have Ivor Novello winners in my collection so it had to be bought. beyond that, it's an MP3! There's no build quality to consider, it was a download so no shipping was involved, all I need to do is hit 20 words and I can press "Submit"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
Thought i would download a song from amazon, and im glad I did, it has very good sound qaulity and it was a bargain! Will definatly be buying songs from Amazon from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
What an amazing young man. Good to see and hear some new British talent. Shows a lot of committment and will hopefully keep prducing good stuff for many years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
There are some really nice songs on this album, fairly placid and easy to listen to, some of the songs can sound a bit samey at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
AMAZING SONG! COULD NEVER BE OVERPLAYED! It was delivered well and everything else, I loved this song so ridiculously much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Ed sheeran has produced yet another wonderful piece of music. Quick and easy to down load and at the right price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
This is such a good song that I decided I needed to write twenty unique words just to say so exactly that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Ed's brilliant. So easy to get hooked on his lyric,s. Look forward to hearing more of his master pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)