Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 15 April 2017
this is a fairly good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
Great heist movies greater condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2007
Hollywood's A list stars come together to pull off the most daring heist Las Vegas has ever known' It will take brilliant planning, shrewd scheming, cunning disguises, truckloads of technology and just a little bit of luck. But how do you fleece one of the most ruthless casino operators in town'. And how do you break into vaults that no-one has ever got near before? If it works, this will be the scam of their lives. Loaded with witty dialogue, Ocean's Eleven is packed with daring action and featuring a truly clever script, this is going to be one night Las Vegas never forgets.

After seeing Ocean's Eleven, Ocean's Twelve was a big disappointment. The characters spent to much time sitting around and talking about what they were going to do. There was no suspense. The writers for this movie must have been interns for the movie studio. This is yet another example of a Hollywood sequel that tries to rely on its previous success by not doing the hard work to make a good movie. Worthless!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2010
Eleven was fantastic and twelve was just as well made apart from the poor story and in the end that is the difference between brilliant film and an avergae one. It amazes me that people are prepared to spend millions on making something that has such an average script.
Basically twelve cashes in on eleven's sucess.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2005
thought oceans eleven was excellent, great acting, great cast, great storyline and it still managed to capture that classic feel to it, which i really loved, it is a real good piece of entertainment that i could watch again and again. now, oceans twelve, still got all the original cast plus catherine zeta jones and bruce willis cameoes, so great cast again, but it doesn't quite capture the originals quality. it's not a bad film, i enjoyed it, but i couldn't help feeling like it was a bit rushed, and it doesn't have that classic feel to it, but still worth having i think. overall it deserves five stars because of the great cast and makes great veiwing, just sit back and enjoy.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
A VERY GOOD CD-IT REMINDS ME OF ALL THE MONEY SPENT AT THE VARIOUS CASINOS. LOOKING GOOD I WAS DRINKING WITH MR.BRAD.PITT AND MR.GEORGE.CLOONEY-AND A MENTION FOR THE CHIEF.EXECUTIVE OF THE BANK OF AMERICA WHOM I SPENT VAST AMOUNTS OF WEALTH WITH. WORTH INVESTIGATING! THANK YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
All three filmes are excellent, with the range of stories and the characters that appear in the films, Stories and action brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Delivered quickly - exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
love George !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)