Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
93
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2010
This product is very good for the price, the brushes are VERY useful and work well with make up products.
The fan brush does leave a couple of hairs once in a while on parts of your face which may be sticky (foundation etc) but its not really a problem.

Overall a VERY good product for professionals and non-professionals.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
what a fantastic bargain this product is. Was amazed at the great quality of these brushes all snugly fitted into a roll up case. Bought them for my daughter who was delighted with them. grab them if you can!!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
So I orderd this product on Sunday and it arrived Thursday, This brush set is worth the money! Its so cheap! The make is FRAULEIN 38- I couldnt see the make very well when i looked at the pictures. Theres 5 face brushes and 2 of the 5 had major fall out- the foundation brush and the big face brush. Other then that its awesome- really good for someone whos after a bunch of eye makeup brushes!

If you want me to post some photos of looks using this eyebrush set just let me know!

Over all- good buy, great eye brushes
not so great face brushes
11 comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2011
I have just qualified as a make up artist and bought this set for my business. The set is excellent value for money and the brushes are of good quality. The only downfall of this set is that there are no foundation brushes. The smudger is excellent for smokey eyes.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
I should have guess while looking at the price that it will be crap.
If you are doing serious makeup and want a professional product then don't buy, the brushes hair fall all the time, moreover the hair are bad quality and coarse, the glue that holds the end of the brushe to the body is of poor quality, a few of the brushes broke down after one or 2 uses !!
The only positiv point I will say is the "leather" brushes holder, that I am now using for other brushes that I purchased locally.
22 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2010
It arrived on time, all was in top condition, however i would only recommend this set if u want a pair of good eye shadow brushes, the eye shadow brushes are good quality and do their job, however the powder brushes are terrible, the hairs fall out, its almost impossible to contour with them. My suggestion? buy a kabuka brush or a few other powder brushes from else where and add them there instead.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
I thought when i purchaed this at such a fantastic price that there must be a catch, how wrong can u be. This is a fantastic product the brushes are of really good quality, and all in a lovely wrap case. These will last a long time so glad i bought them and they were delivered in about 3 days
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
i was really happy with my purchase. there are SO many brushes to choose from and they are very good quality. the larger brushes tend to shed a little bit but i didn't care for this price!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
I bought this set of brushes in 2010 with the lovely case . Before that time i had a grossly expensive real hair set of brushes and leather case when i was staying overnight somewhere i lost them walking around that house in the street ..i was most gutted i didnt want to pay out a huge amount of cash i didnt have this many brushes in my last case .

My worries were ..1) would they be shedding ..short and sweet NO they are great ...lots of contoring brushes ...lots of shading and blending fun here ..id say this was a mega brilliant buy that any girl /guy even would be over the moon with ...i seriously mean that ...i also got the apron see my review on that you will never be without a great finish to your make up ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
The brushes are great and worth the selling price. Despite a delay in delivery, which was the fault of the postal service, I am very pleased with the product.
Thanks you.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)