Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Used these for the first time, wiped them with a damp cloth and the print completely came off - definitely not fit for purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very fancy design on these coasters. My mother-in-law loved these which we gave her for Christmas. She used them straightaway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Excellent product. Arrived quickly. Had them a couple of months and no evidence of marks on them from drinks. Would buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I have long been a fan of Charles Rennie Macintosh, (went to Glasgow a few years back to see his work, and ended up being intervewed (nad appearing on TV) in the Glasgow |Tea Rooms! Have moved got a lovelly big conservatory (well it will be) desided on purple accessories, not using the product yet, and awaiting the matching placemats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
and not too cheap.. but i like it a lot. They look so good on my glass dining table and I do not need tho hear that annoying noise when cups are touching the glass. Well, I am tryinng not to get them wet, as I think quality is ok, though not superb. Picture is so lovely and the quality is average but I am satisfied with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
These coasters are literally exactly like they appear on the picture. Nothing spectacular, but do the job just fine and compliment any table/sideboard. The colour is a little more red winey than purple I would say, but thats just my opinion. Overall not bad for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Had them since Christmas and don't want to put them out any more all the pattern is coming off you can't use them for putting drinks on unless you make sure the glass is not wet, it kind of defeats the object of a coaster. would not recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
So disappointing. Look gorgeous and colours are really striking, but the minute a drop of any liquid goes on them the pattern comes off. Such a shame. I bought two packs and within a week of using them have had to discard them. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Bought these for an busy office with lots of dripping coffee and tea cups passing through it everyday - they have been admired by many visitors. Beautiful colour, wipe easily and for the price an absolute bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)