Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
Combination of Ricky Gervais, Steven Merchant and Karl Pilkington is amazing. Definitely buy this it is one of the funniest thing ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I love Ricky gervais, This is a MUST HAVE for any Ricky, Steve or Karl fan. So funny, Season 2 is reall where it kicks off ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
i bought this for my son for christmas,along with another series,he loved it and cat wait for the next one to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
i chose the rating because it was really funny great show but not as good as the 1st series but overall great show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Fast Delivery. I brought this for my boyfriend who's a huge fan of Karl Pilkington and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I bought this as a gift for my brother and he and I both love it, its really funny :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant take you through what comes out of Karl Pilkington's brain (or half of it). You will find out that it is the most funny thing you will ever hear in your life. Brilliant show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Ricky and friends once again at their best,hilarious from start to finish!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Very funny dvd and will not disappoint. Karls logic is just unbelievable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Great stuff, but I dont think the cartoon implimentations of the original podcast really adds much, great material, but probably best left as a podcast
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)