Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
they are made of plastic,just as you see them in the image
they will complete our son's b-day cake as he is having a football themed party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Bought this happy birthday decoration for my sons birthday cake as it was very appropriate for a football mad 10 year boy. . Reasonable price, arrived promptly and looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
these cake decorations look really good on a football cake i bought thses to go on a swansea city cake they looked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Good quality, tall happy birthday which stands out, a great decoration for any football fan of any age. Very pleased..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
good wee toppings to a football cake and great price. cheaper than any shops. Good quality finish, great for cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
A bit cheap looking . The football just rolled off the cake as had no way of attaching it like the football boots
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Made a birthday cake for my grandson (which I've not done before) these were brilliantand worked well on the cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
It looked great on the cake I made
would purchase again if need to
my Grandson was happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Reasonably priced. Came quickly just hope my son doesn't notice that the boots are both right footed !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Gud quality and finish..thought the shoes and football were connected to the sign but they are seperate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)