Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2012
Very good priced. Is the best glass dish I have used. Nothing sticks to it. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
Arrived promptly. Lovely sized dish just right for cooking a cottage pie for 2.
I am sure I will use for other things as well.
Good to be able to purchase especially in these days when cookware shops seem to be far and few so well done Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
this has been great for our loaves
easy to clean
no horrid none stick chemicals
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Solid dish. Considering getting a second one. Have used it to make all sorts. Lasagna for 2, mac and cheese, any kind of bake, banana bread, a ginormous stick toffee pudding loaf, rectangular victoria sponge. Brilliant! I have Le creuset and WMF dishes, but this is the gold winner for the time being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Just what I wanted. Very practical and I am pleased with the quality and price. Should think it will have lots of uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
perfect size
i use it even to do lasagna and cake aux olives
very happy with this product would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Arrived damaged but would have been great if it wasn't. glass felt good quality and was a good size for what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Doesn't look as nicely finished as the famous brand but it does exactly the same job. I'm happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Seemed good at first but a bit of glass broke of top and slid under skin whilst greasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
It's too small, can you please recommend one that's a little bit long?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)