Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
MIXING BOWL, CLEAR PLASTIC
Price:£3.07+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 3 October 2017
Nice and light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Basic, straightforward item than does its job just fine. Made in UK too, which was a pleasant suprise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
solid plastic bowl not flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
The only reference to size was 1.5 - 2 litres which meant very little to me so I've ended up with something considerably smaller than expected. The product itself is ok but given the size, it's not as cheap as I first thought.

So a few more measurements for your benefit in case you're not kitchen goods savvy like me.

Top of the bowl has a diameter of 23cm.
Bottom of the bowl has a diameter of 10cm.
Height of the bowl is 11cm.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
a simple kitchen essential for a great price
though probably not pba free, it will be used in my kitchen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
A small mixing bowl, which is very nice and the price is just a bargain! Enjoy it in my kitchen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2016
It's a perfectly functional mixing bowl, although a little smaller than I had hoped, although I could have checked the dimensions in the description. It is still large enough for most things I do and it's size could be seen as a positive for many people as smaller is more manageable and takes up less cupboard space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase. It does the job it was made for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
a standard mixing bowl good done what it is supposed to do looks like the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)