Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
superb CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Nice and good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Its Jools it's good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
A very good varied CD. I like to hear Solomon Burke together with Eric Clapton and I like the voices of Tom Jones an Sam Brown.
All together on one CD with the fantastic Orchestra.
A good buy.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I've got just about every CD he's brought out but don't think that I'll ever have too many. Far from being just another for the collection, this is a great collaboration with some equally talented people and so my advice would be to just buy it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
The best CD I've bought all year. The long track called Honeydripper left me breathless. Jazz at its best. Every track is a winner and there's not many CD's you say that about.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Prompt delivery; excellent music. Jools Holland has a knack for getting great performances form his guests and accompanying artists. This is my first album by him; there will be more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
Great stuff.
The man's a keyboard genius , accompanied by some great singers, who could ask for more.
CD was delivered in superfast time as well . So very happy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
No real tracks that grabbed me. Ok in a background sort of way. Was expecting more of his piano to be featured
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)