Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 4 December 2013
This was delivered here in Malta and I am so pleased with fire as winters are not long here and the fuel effect makes the place confortable without using too much electricity. I have not seen them in the shop locally. Perfect for my needs.
Thanks Dimplex
Mary Anastasi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
This looks perfect in our conservatory and has been much admired.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
We already have one of these little fires which is our mainstay in the sitting area of the kitchen
Because of the cold rainy months we have experienced we decided to spoil oursselves and buy one for
the sitting room. It is efficient and gives a very cosy effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
Ideal for portable use or to heat up a small room quickly.we use it in a holiday chalet and it is great,very economical and instant heat.2bar setting,but only need to use 1 most of the time.For the price,under £60,it is well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Lovely little heater which fits compactly under a table. Good quality. Not much noise when on. Would have liked a longer lead to reach socket but no problem as attached a small extension lead. Looks cosy and nice for the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
I HAVE WANTED A DIMPLEX MICRO FIRE FOR SOME TIME, THE ONES FOR SALE AT VARIOUS OUTLETS ALWAYS SEEMED TO BE RED. GOT WHAT I WANTED AT CHEAPER THAN NORMAL PRICE, A LITTLE WONDER, SMALL, EFFICIENTAND GOOD TO LOOK AT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
Love this fire. Have had comments from visitors. It is bright and quirky and makes our sitting room warm and cosy.
Delivery very prompt. Very good customer service. Am now looking for another Dimplex fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2012
If you need a small portable fire,that looks good,throws out the heat,and keeps any room warm you wont be dissapointed with this fire,i recommend this to anyone....might grab another next winter for the landing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
Just the right size to place around the room, under a table if need be or the design simlpe and neat and not over bearing, light to move around quite fan and we like the red choice to match decor.Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Effective little Fire, that fits well into place. A bit disappointing that the bulb went the first night! Was fine till turned on the following day. However , now replaced and will keep fingers crossed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here