Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
Used this for my Oscar theme party as a bit of fun. We attached this to a tripod and weighted it down at the bottom and thought a few people may use it, They loved I think everyone had a photo in it and it gave alot of enjoyment.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Broke when putting up way to flimsy - ended up a waste of time and money. Would not recommend as a good product to use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Used at my son's primary school disco photo - it was well designed to fit door but not able to use the doors (fire exits) and for children so I mounted onto card and halved the size by folding! Was a nice bit of fun and dressing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Hi ive just orderd this item for my 21st hollywood theme and its on its way, and wondered if anyone could help me out with a bit more information about this? i.e is it plastic? whats the use of it? does it stand so u can get pictures through the faces? thanks if someone could get back to me id much appreciate it.

:) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
We had lots of fun with this, my husband mounted it on strong card board, and added holding handles at the back, easy to carry and move, just the bit of extra work really paid off. Lent it out for 2 more parties since, it's great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Haven't used it yet as the weather changed the day of our BBQ. Will ask the guests to stick their heads threw and then take snap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
We put this onto a piece of hardboard and into a stand.....was great party addition and everyone loved it! Brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This is a very flimsy product which wouldn't stand much use as it is. Plan on backing it with hardboard, hinged for ease of transport. Suppose I shouldn't expect more for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
student party, my daughter loved this and it was a hit at her birthday party, think they attached it to the toilet door or something but anyway they loved it and it was fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This was ordered last minute for a laugh at a house party for a big birthday celebration & it went down a storm! The pics we got still bring tears to our eyes, laughing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)