Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 March 2013
I would recommend this book to ages from 7 to 16 its funny and very understandable I really loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
My son read this book and couldn't put it down and he said to give it a 5 star rating!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
I liked this book it was funny and exciting at the same time! I would recommend this book to girls!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
I loved this book it's fantastic I really recommend it for peeps who are big fans of Jackie w great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
Is was a good book !my sister is a lot like Karin . I love Jacqueline Wilson she is cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
It is a bit boring at the beginning but the rest of it was really good. I recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Nice story :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
I really like this book and has good story line. I would recommend this to kids age 7-11. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
It was a good book to read but it wasn't too good I couldn't stop reading
The end of the story when she goes swimming with the Bridageare it's sounds a bit pervy
All in all a OK book that I probably won't read again unless I have to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Mum-Minder
£3.49
Lizzie Zipmouth
£4.49
Big Day Out
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here