Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2014
I bought this for a friend that has feels insecure about her buttocks. I thought this product would be better than having implants. I like the quality of the product and I am looking forward to finding out how if it suits my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
So I brought these to give me a bit more of an uplift, I don't have a small bum and don't have a big one, it's just average, I'm a size 8-10 and I brought a medium and it comes up as a size 6-8 I think, I still fit into them but wearing them with leggings or a certain colour pair of jeans you can see a bit of an outline around your legs, but I think that is caused by them being abit tight for me, but I do still wear them and I love love love them, they are comfy and defo do the job and in some jeans you can't notice at all that your wearing but lifters, you will defo start getting more attention with these on, just don't take your trousers off though ;) if you get what I mean hehe, :D x
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I bought these and I think they are absolutely brilliant.they make your bum look lush, and hold in your tummy and waist! Only thing is I'm a size 10-12 and bought a large, going off the other reviews (although the size chart said i should be a medium) the sizes are a little smaller than stated, so always go a size up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Im quite synical when it comes to products like this, but have to say they are gooood! Would like a little more lift but thats just me... Overall would recommend theyre comfy and does what it says :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
could be better size run very small take two sizes p, they show through my cloths so dont wear them often
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I've tried these on once at home with a bodycon dress and I must say it did lift the booty nicely. I'm usually a size 8 but I got a Medium. However I will have to wear them out to see if I have any wardrobe malfunctions after a period of time. But so far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
Does exactly what it says on the tin, really wonderful, bottom looks very perky. Sizes are small, a medium is more like an 8-10. All really great and couldn't recommend them more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
I did a provous review when I first received the item because it fit so well. But then I wear it out and it just keeps rolling over my tummy it was uncomfortable and embarrassing so I felt as if I just wasted all the money for nothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Really good works really well although you can see it under certain garments. It is quite uncomfortable sometimes but it does what it says it will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Product arrived on the day as promised. Very happy with the quality and definitely hugs and defines your derriere!! Very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)