Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
55
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2011
My Niece loved the Sylvanian Chocolate Labrador Family although she ripped the pretty box! Glad I purchased via Amazon as cheaper and quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
My daughter loved this family thar she recieved for xmas as part of her collection. As always, every piece well made and included detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Here is the basis of the child's Labrador family. The detail is beautiful and any imaginative child would be happy to give them a home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
went down well with the kids they were very pleased with them it made there day thats what its all about
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
We bought this with some other Sylvanian Families Chocolate Labrador, because our son and family have a real chocolate labrador.
It was an instant hit. We have been buying sylvanian families for successive grandchildren and it is always successful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Excellent value. Good sturdy little dogs. Bought them for my grand daughters aged 4.5 years and 2.9 years. I put them in the dolls house I keep for them. But they were not particularly interested in them. I think they are too young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
The chocolate Labrador family is a must for all Sylvanian and dog lovers. They are very likeable. We got the baby to complete the family. Granddaughter loves her Sylvanian and the animal characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Best price around and great value. The quality of the product was good to. This product arrived on time and in good condition. Very pleased with my purchase for my 4 year olds birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
These are the cutest toys in the world. And the quality is as expected. I am talking myself out of buying more for my children (or , to be honest, for myself).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought it with furniture and families . Expensive for what it is - but I like it as my granddaughter will love it and is likely to be kept and loved for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)