Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
91
4.5 out of 5 stars
Geordie Shore - Series 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 July 2017
If you like trash tv then this is perfect for you :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
DVD came fast and was just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Very fast delivery, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Brain dead slightly above average looking people get drunk and shout-talk complete and utter nonsense to each other.

Utter crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
If I'm honest these are the type of people i would avoid. Brash, over confident, foul mouthed, and over sexed. However Geordie shore is compulsive viewing and you actually end up liking these people. It won't be for everyone but it is hilarious in parts and disgraceful in others. I was introduced to it by my 14 year old and even at 30 appreciate the crude laughs it generates.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
YOLO
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone who likes geordie shore! If you havent seen it before then its a bit of a cross between TOWIE and big brother but i think its great! I couldnt stop watching it. Normally I am someone who cant sit down long enough to watch a film but when i got this DVD i sat down and watched all 8 episodes in one go! Since I have bought this DVD I have gone out to buy series 2 and 3 as well and know I am just waiting on series 4 being released! Unfortunately I cant watch it on normal tv because i dont have mtv but it is well worth the wait!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I love love love this gang, if u like Geordie shore and have missed the series up till now buy this dvd, if u like trashy easy watching funny reality based tv this is the guys for you, there having a wild time there thick as mince and completely mortal comedy gold
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
A superb quality DVD boxset and every service related to this great purchase. As before very very happy with this buy and will certainly seek other purchases of this MTV series. So very many THANKS!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)