Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
90
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
Geordie Shore Series 1, this was back when it was good, when they all had a laugh before all the drama!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I would like to see Magaluf Madness on a dvd special possibly or on the second series dvd if that comes out, I hope it does Geordie shore is my guilty pleasure and I absolutley love the show!! Best DVD ive bought recently.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
not sure what I felt about this product! bit scary if one of yr own behaved in this manner very shocking but since watching Charlotte in big brother she has grown on me alot I think she is just a little misguided in Goerdie shore as you will see if you watch it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
You must be in the lowest common denominator to enjoy this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Had never seen this before when i ordered this DVD - so glad i did

I would be lost without my Geordie Fix!

Love the Gaz/Charlotte love/hate relationship

Worth a watch - you will be hooked though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Love this show didn't see the fist series when it aired so got this to catch up, was a good price so didn't my buying it. Now I am completely hooked to Geordie shore really glad I brought this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Came before estimated delivery! Really love Geordie shore and bought the hole lot from series 1 to 6! All came together in a really lovely box. nicely packed and polite delivery staff. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
i bought this box set so i could catch up before the second series started. so glad i did! it is so good!!! only disappointing thing is that the two episodes of the cast's trip to magaluf are not on it but they can be easily found online or back on mtv again i'm sure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
i choose 5 stars because i absolutely love Geordie shore.
i'd recommend this product to anyone who loves Geordie shore then you can watch them over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
The price was right and so far the quality is very good, suited the purpose it was given,
very satisfied, very happy with the whole specifications of the Unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)