Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Great price and great service. I am now toasty and warm regardless of the cold weather.Many thanks for dispatching so quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Bought this for my 88 year old Dad who loves it heats up quick and I would recommend it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Lovely and warms up quickly / you can leave on overnight. However it is for a single but is very small so you have to choose if you want body or feet to be warm if you are tall!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought this because we had had similar. It works well and gives every satisfaction. Not usually a cold body but this is giving me a lovely feeling getting into bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Am glad to have this blanket. It is quirt small, but I heat my bed enough. The bad is that some times it heat up too much and some other times is not hot enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Gift for Aunt with dodgy shoulder and wanted a continual heat source. She is happy especially as can be left on overnight!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Does the job, but would have preferred it to be larger. The ties were a bit of a fiddle, but overall it did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
quite small and tricky to fit, but do the job and keep the chill out of the bed which keeps the guests happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Easier ties needed to be put on these blankets, or even elastic strips to be fastened to side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very toasty over your knees in the evening in front of the box!! A tip I saw on Telly! Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)