Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
110
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 32|Colour: White|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
Delivery was quick and all in good condition. Quality is excellent, better than I expected and the fit is just right. I am very pleased indeed thank you.
As an old !!! I don't understand the need to provide boxes. I don't need them and I hate throwing things away! could you not ask for an option on this at time of order? It won't stop me from buying more from you though. Thanks again, Alan Jenkins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
To me, these really are the classic Y-Fronts. I have found them best for typical English Summer wear in several decades. Not for really hot weather, nor for those who prefer to hang loose, but better for most active sports than a jock-strap..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I bought 58s because I have a large waist. They seem just fine and if carefully washed should last a good while. From experience Y front Jockeys last a good long while if not boiled (screws the elastic) or infested with moth....

I'm well pleased here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Never been a fan of Y-fronts and will continue to not be a fan but this was a necessary purchase as part of a tour. They passed the inspection of actually being Y-fronts rather than pants and were relatively comfortable considering you're wearing pants. Good quality and had the added bonus of being more comfortable than i imagined. If you're unfortunate enough to like wearing Y-fronts then no doubt these will do a job for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
very pleased with these y fronts also they fit well this is the second order concerning these jockey y fronts i have purchased from DEAD GOOD UNDIES thanks to all concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
good qualiy cotton not too hot in summer , ordered a size larger as might shrink [ the drier not the washer that seems the problem ] excellent fit for even size larger. still prefer jockey to others, great buy ,think i will buy more in future .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
My husband swore he had not put on this much weight.around his stomach! We went for a larger size, but it only just fitted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
These are expensive compared to many but the quality is very good. I would recommend them as they last ages
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Just the job - only complaint is rear label itches till it's been washed a couple of times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Familiar quality as expected - but shaping ofY-front less convenient that previous purchases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)