Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
I purchased a few of these for my husband as a gift. He got this one and a nintendo one. Everyone gets a kick out of them when he puts the iphone down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
I have the 4S and the case is both loose and a little tacky, i am not a big fan. Its cheap so that's the only thing going for it really. Nice if you like a novelty case for a while but little protection and i dont think it will last long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
I had read the various reviews of this case and I am amazed by how great it looks. It looks amazing and everyone remarks upon how realistic it is - a trip down memory lane. The only real criticism I have is that the case is not a tight fit, so when you are pulling it out of a bag or pocket, the case moves a bit and needs squashing back on square. All the holes are in the right place but there isn't a hole for the screen shut off button at the top of the phone - but simply pressing the rubber activates the button so it's not really a problem. The rubber is good protection for the phone edges. All in all a very cheap and extremely fabulous phone case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
Really great product, funny and useful, a great talking point. It would be perfect if there was a gap for the charging usb lead, but not a major problem to take it off when charging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
This is a great item. My only problem with it is that there hasnt been a slot cut out of it for your charging cable so you have to keepo removing it to charge phone! Bit pointless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
I bought this for my 20 year old sister for christmas and although she appeared to like it, i however was let down!

The white is not actually white it's off-white and therefore if it is bought to go with a white iphone it doesn't match and looks a little tacky, also there where obvious traces of the middle colour permanently marked on the white background.
These things are just me being picky though, and so if you want a funky iphone case it is ideal if your not fussy!

Ideal as cheap cover for a retro themed party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
Looks good in the advert, looks good on the phone but some points to be aware of:

1 - there is no access to the charging/accessory socket on the phone so it has to be removed from the case, expect it to go floppy and fit badly after a while,

2 - It's not obvious that the seller is in China so don't be surprised at a long wait for delivery.

Counterpoint - it's cheap and a throwaway, but keep looking because the same seller has it advertised on Amazon more than once at varying prices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
If this item hadn't have been so cheap it would have gone straight back! There are a number of these for sale but I chose this one as it appears to be white and red in the picture and most I've seen are white and blue. When the case arrived it is actually blue not red! As some of the other reviews have said it is quite loose and flimsy but fits ok. I've ordered a different case from a different seller so when that comes I'll probably put that on my phone instead. On a positive note it is great for novelty value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
I was so looking forward to this retro idea but it didnot fit the phone properly and kept coming of in my handbag, I have abandoned it already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
I've been waiting for a few days to come and it came today. The first thing is that the sticker on the back was meant to be blue, but it was red when it arrived, Not to complain as it still looks good. It fits both the 4/4s exactly the same as the side where your buttons are, you will find a nice open space. The other thing is the case slightly edges away from the phone when you're using it. Overall... A stable and cool looking case.
33 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)