Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 June 2017
I'm so pleased with this case I've purchased. I'm no spring chicken and have a tendency
to drop things! My Sony Cybershot fits snugly in its case, and is safe from harm now.
I can definitely recommend this item to friends and family. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2016
This is a very good product, my new camera that I purchased in Tenerife didn't come with a case. So I had to buy one & this was the best one for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very pleased with this high quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Excellent case fits great with room for spare batteries and memory card. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
The bag is well made but unfortunately it didn't quite fit the Nikon Coolpix S9500 otherwise I would have given it four stars, but the seller was very good and gave me a full refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
My husband wanted something small and tidy for his Nikon Coolpix L29 and this is perfect. The camera fits snuggly, there is room for spare batteries, and he even likes the strap on his little 'man bag'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2016
nice and padded
fits my nikon coolpix s8200 great
with pocket for extra batterys /sd card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Very Very Good Value, Fits my Nikon A10 perfectly. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
A lovely sturdy case that does exactly as it was described. It has already been on several walks with me and has remained waterproof despite the downpours we've been out in. The belt loop is very wide and can be fastened onto all width belts. The little pocket on the front will easily hold 4 replacement batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2015
Decent case, but extremely snug on a Nikon S33. Does the job, but does require a little bit of patience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)