Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
I have only had this product for a couple of weeks so these are first impressions: I bought the case for my new Canon PowerShot SX610HS which fits into the case a treat. Quite a snug fit without being overtight, the case feels reassuringly well padded while also being lightweight and looking smart.
It has quite a bit of room for associated bits and pieces as well as the usual straps and will also fit onto a trouser belt. All in all, a pretty nifty looking bit of kit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
I spent hours looking at cases for my new camera - debated whether to go for this one or a more expensive one (which was a lot bulkier) - so pleased I chose this one! It's a perfect fit for the Canon SX610. Handy wee pouch on the front for a spare battery / memory card and has an adjustable neck / shoulder strap and a band on the back you could thread a belt through. Delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great little case for a good price delivered quickly.
Fits my Canon 610 digital camera just right. Useful side pockets for SD cards etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
My old case wore out, and this was the perfect replacement, with a padded pocket for a spare battery. (My Canon compact is a battery-eater.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Neat little camera case, at a very reasonable price. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great little case for my Canon Sureshot plenty of room for spare batteries and memory cards, good sturdy strap, nice quality, would reccomend.
Excellent service from the supplier The Gadget Barn and would reccomend them and use them again. Happy customer all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Robust and well made. Fits perfectly and has a second pocket for spare SD cards or battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
My new canon camera fits in to this case a treat and it is well protected recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Had one of these cases 5 years ago and it gave up the ghost through much use, it has been to many countries and has travelled well. Hence I have replaced it with the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Very good wife maid up with it suit's her need's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)