Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Neat little case. Well made and with a useful front pocket too to keep the strap in. My Canon 620 fits inside perfectly. I have just used the camera and case extensively in Canada and found no fault. I like the size and the flexibility of it in comparison to a rigid case because it fitted neatly into my handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
I have only had this product for a couple of weeks so these are first impressions: I bought the case for my new Canon PowerShot SX610HS which fits into the case a treat. Quite a snug fit without being overtight, the case feels reassuringly well padded while also being lightweight and looking smart.
It has quite a bit of room for associated bits and pieces as well as the usual straps and will also fit onto a trouser belt. All in all, a pretty nifty looking bit of kit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
I spent hours looking at cases for my new camera - debated whether to go for this one or a more expensive one (which was a lot bulkier) - so pleased I chose this one! It's a perfect fit for the Canon SX610. Handy wee pouch on the front for a spare battery / memory card and has an adjustable neck / shoulder strap and a band on the back you could thread a belt through. Delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
I use this to house my Fiio DMP and amplifier combo. A perfect fit. It's very well made as all my other Case4life cases are and always opt for this manufacturer when I can. Sizing was accurate and this was especially important this time because of what I wanted it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great little case for a good price delivered quickly.
Fits my Canon 610 digital camera just right. Useful side pockets for SD cards etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Super padded and smart looking. Very happy with my new camera case, bought to protect my new Canon PowerShot 620HS (also in red)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
My old case wore out, and this was the perfect replacement, with a padded pocket for a spare battery. (My Canon compact is a battery-eater.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Canon camera fits perfectly. However case does seem to let allow water in when carried in rain so not really waterproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Neat little camera case, at a very reasonable price. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great little case for my Canon Sureshot plenty of room for spare batteries and memory cards, good sturdy strap, nice quality, would reccomend.
Excellent service from the supplier The Gadget Barn and would reccomend them and use them again. Happy customer all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)