Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
558
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 GB|Style: Flowers|Change
Price:£8.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2017
Not as sturdy as I thought from picture, thought it was metal but casing is actually plastic. However, I have transferred some music from my laptop
on to this USB stick for my daughters wedding ceremony and it has worked great and plays back well. I am a bit of a technophobe so quite pleased with this item. Delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 April 2017
Bought one of these for my eldest daughter to use at school about 5 years ago and it's still going strong.

You can't ask for more at this reasonable price - highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Just what I needed to replace my other USB Stick, quick service thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Works in the car as a source of MP3s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
This flash drive is cute and works as you would expect it. It is easily attatchable to keys so no need to worry about loosing when transporting from one place to another. Perfect for my daughter to use for high school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Nice pattern, love these types of USB's, easy to use and look nice. Fully recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Lovey fast transfer of 38 engagement shoot photos. Good quality feel would happily purchase again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Perfect small size and unique design with the 32GB capacity. I am fully using it for my work and I really like it. So different as is not common at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
a really beautiful design and it works very well!! it came quickly, too. 100% recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
just ideal for my personal use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)