Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
578
4.5 out of 5 stars
Integral Xpression 8 GB Flowers Design USB Flash Drive
Size: 8 GB|Style: Flowers|Change
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping


on 25 April 2017
just ideal for my personal use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Ideal for stocking fillers .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Fits on my keyring no more losing memory stick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Not as pretty as the picture but good quality product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Very effecient delivery. Love the stick looks really pretty and does the job. Lid fits on it while you use it which is very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
The transfer time of large files is noticeably long. Returned and purchased a USB 3.0 instead. Can't fault the design though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I did not need to contact the seller but this product was exactly as I expected and arrived in good time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
I purchased this so that I could load it up and send photos etc to my Sister, she can watch it all on her TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Purchased for hubby as stocking filler. Works fine has good capacity and good price.. looks great. Happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This is a really pretty USB Flash Drive. I didn't want a really boring one so I went on the hunt for one with a pretty pattern and this one was really good.

The price beat many other retailers too (Sainsburys 4GB £14.99) so for double the GB you pay less.

It was delivered before I could even blink (on free delivery) so I was very satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)