Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars


TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 24 January 2014
When I say looks good, of course what I mean is that I think it looks good. Like any piece of clothing one mans meat is another man's vegetables. If you are in the market for this kind of hat then this is a good place to start.

It fits well and it's a classic look. Of course being Kangol they make much of being British, however about two seconds is all it takes to work out that like everything else it's made overseas. That being said, it is well made and comfortable.

In terms of weight and warmth - somewhere between a baseball cap and a proper Benny. I dislike baseball caps intensely but like to wear a hat when it's a bit cold. Can't say I'm a fashion icon or a trend setter because jeans and t-shirt is where I'm at. My wife likes this though and like most women she has a better eye for fashion reality than a bloke.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
This is a soft cap that comes in a small range of sizes and stretches to fit so you don't need to be super accurate about your head size.
It looks smart and is warm and resists light rain. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Very trendy and cool ideal for all weathers.easily slips into your pocket when indoors.Warm when watching outdoor sports,football,horse racing ect..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Really happy with the cap, I have several of these caps in different styles and materials, I find the felt caps perfect for the winter, this one is much lighter and better for the golf in the summer, way better than a baseball cap, be different and some style to your game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Purchased this for my husband he loved it. Fabulous quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
the cap is excellent very pleased with it will buy another of the same colour for work
and at such a great price why not its just a shame that the other colours aren't offer at such
a great price:( though still thinking about it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
The hat is ok,nothing special. It is a basic hat made in Vietnam with a Kangol brand mark on the back. I bought the dark flannel one which looks a lot lighter in the picture on here but is actually a much darker grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
My husband is delighted with his new hat & can't believe how quick & easy it was to purchase & obtain it. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This cap is classic but sporty, and really nice to wear. Good work all around! I would recommend it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Great hat and perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)