Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
753
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£40.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
After registering my machine with the above, I was told I had a voucher of £10 so I ordered or tried to order some pods to use the voucher, at the checkout I fulfilled all the necessary info and after hoping then to enter my card details I was told there was an error.I have attempted to do this many times,and am really annoyed. I like the machine, but the makers of it are not very helpful,could not find a customer services at all Sorry this is not an Amazon problem but feel you ought to know
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
PERFECT LITTLE MACHINE, SO EASY TO USE, THE PLUG COULD DO WITH BEING MODIFIED AND THE WIRE SHOULD BE BLACK,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Great coffee machine but the one I received was from a different country so could not use the money off code! Also why put a red power cord on a black machine and plug has been adapted to work in UK so has a big plug not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I brought this after sampling a family members krups and the quality is excellent. The only problem for people maybe the price of the coffee pods which aren't cheap at £3.77 in supermarkets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I love this little dolce gusto machine. It initially was extremely difficult to get working, but once working it is great. The small size makes it easier to accommodate in small kitchens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
I bought this march 2016 and it has just completely stopped working. Please can I have a replacement .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
does a good job of making coffees & chocolates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Water tank too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
I honestly do not know how I went so long without this. One of my better purchases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Worked really well for over a year but has now started leaking :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)