Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
19
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2011
This is a bit light and scraps the work top when used ,but was bought to match other items otherwise it would be back to the sellers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I BOUGHT THIS BUT IT WAS NOT REALLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR - I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING OF A BETTER QUALITY. I RETURNED IT AND RECEIVED A REFUND WITHOUT ANY BOTHER.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I ordered this product to go with my white gloss kitchen and appliances. It was very cheap looking and bad some chips. I sent this back due to the poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
okay item, it was slightly bent when it arrived and the stickers on it do not come off cleanly they rip/tear leaving the glue behind which is a right pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
welldone premier housewares everything we have purchased from you has been easy no-hassle and matches your sellers description good company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
The product was of good quality but the colour was more of an off white than white, so unfortunately not what I thought I'd ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
good colour and does the job but you do get what you pay for if you want a heavier version then you need to look at another item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Didn't like this holder it was not white was more grey not like the rest of the Premier Housewares items I had purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
It's not white - it's off-white and poor quality for the price. Makes a nasty scraping noise on the work surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Got is as a gift for a purple fan over 2 years ago. She still uses and went down well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)