Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£9.69


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
This is a must have all Network marketeers who are just starting out. I'm going to purchase this for all my downline or people that I think would benefit from reading this... It really does demystify the bad name..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
His is just what I needed to startu career in MLM really pleased with your purchase 😀😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Goid value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2004
This book was well written, and as it's title implies, is good for the complete novice. I had been in network marketing for 3 months before ordering this book, and found that it had little to teach me in addition to what I had learned from my sponsor and upline.
An abbreviated version of the book would be great to send to your warm market who need that introduction to network marketing. The ebook residual dream seems to do the trick.
[...]
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2001
Many different books abound on the MLM/network marketing industry. Some deal with the abstract (the future of MLM, the potential, etc); others are more useful in dispensing practical tips. Ziglar's book strides both camps. A good volume to put into the hands of the novice and semi-professional alike.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
If I had the privilege to change the title, I would say: NETWORK MARKETING FOR PRO. Everything as new network marketer need is inside this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
definitely helps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2003
This book mixes the theory of network marketing with some practical tips on how you can make it work for yourself
Well worth a look !!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
great bood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)