Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
130
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2017
the case came cracked and broken. one of the episodes has a ruined picture and is not in sink. also, on series 5, a lot of the episodes are quiet or are very misty and look like the were made in the 50s/60s. I do like this dvd and i think i spent my money wisely but i wish the episode would work properly as it is one of my favourites.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Bought as a present for brother who loved it. I can't wait to borrow it now. I've always been fond of Danger Mouse as I remember it well from my own childhood, plus I'm particularly proud that the production's creative roots are embedded in Manchester.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Bought for my mum at Christmas, she was a massive fan of the show as a girl. The show has been given a nice video and audio transfer, and for the price, you are assuredly getting value for your money. In all, you would be silly not to buy this at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
What more do you want? David Jason and Terry Scott clowning about to rid the world of a sort of evil toad. Now umpteen years later it will back on our screens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Very good, but I didn't realise there were so many of them! The theme tune gets a bit tiring after a while....!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Brilliant for any Danger Mouse fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
classic is the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Excellent product and Excellent service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
The original Dangermouse. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse