Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2012
I feel that this small piece of plastic is somewhat overpriced and I am sure that others will soon copy it. However, it does the job well and the money is soon forgotten anyway.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
This little piece is a must if you intend to make videos with your iphone. Although the iphone 4/4S fits well in it, it isn't has stable as they make it sound, so I would also recommend buying the glif+ to assure that the iphone will not fall from this stand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
A very well made product that holds my iPhone 4S well yet is easy enough to remove. The material also seems to be kind to the iPhone case - I'm not concerned about scratches.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
Really cool bit of kit. Bought as a present to go with a gorilla pod camera stand. Means my daughter can now face-time without her phone slipping off her desk. More flexible that it looked so it grips even with a thin case on her phone. Recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
It is a very simple product but it is very useful if you use your iPhone 4/4S a lot and for many different things like watching movies, filming and many other stuff.

The price could go down to around the £5 mark though and having a keyring hole or something would be highly appreciated as well as an extension that could hold the phone from the other side as well so the phone doesn't fall out. These are available as far as I know but only for extra money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
I found the Glif a nicely made product and very easy to slide my iphone into it. However it's a bit of a faf having to take iphone case of every time i want to put it in the Glif. overall i think its decent for the price but if you want something more secure i would look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Good fit for my iPhone 4. Holds phone steady when using a tripod for video shoots.Really handy to have in your pocket. Useful also for propping up phone when having a coffee and reading emails etc without having to rest it on the edge of the saucer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
it makes all the difference having one of these.
i really like the product and couldnt imagine doing any filming without it, but it does have a slight slant to it. but force it enough and it will pretty much line up good enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
basic and cheap and plasticity. Also wish that there was some way to use it with an iphone that has a case (you can force it in with mine). But seems to work and get the job done so far, let see how it will in the longer term!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
This product is really good and it's build quality is excelent (doesn't leave any marks on the iphone 4S). It doubles as a multiporpose stand and makes possible holding the iphone into any kind of tripod. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)