Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
30
2.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.14


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
This book was predictable and the main character was a spoiled brat. It was also riddled with errors and didn't flow properly. I'm glad it was a short book and I'm glad it's finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
A good read about characters that I have never met in real life. It almost sounds unbelievable to anyone who does not need revenge date for anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
couple of typos but over all a good read so typos did not matter. cant wait too read her next book i have just downloaded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Fab storyline, it keeps you guessing all the way through and still didn't guess the ending. Fab bit of writting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
wish I hadnt wasted my money! cant think of anything else to say about it, lost the will to live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
This is a truly great and fun story and was a really good read but unfortunatley the incorrect word usage, poor grammar and spelling meant sometimes having to re-read a sentence once or twice to work out what she is actually trying to say.....which is a real shame as its such a good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I enjoyed this and couldn't put the book down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
I found the idea fun and it was entertaining. However, my pleasure was ruined by the lack of good grammar, The book had obviously not been proof read.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here