Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
This product is good its better that the 1 star report says.

It is a item of the olympics in london which won't come along again any time now and by the time this model will be worth a lot

Yes, I agree its small but is to scale with a real taxi just 64 time smaller.

and finally this model is made by corgi and design in Britain its one of the best model car makers around so give it more than 1 star

try 3 or 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
These are great little pieces and look great in my house they're still in their boxes even though my nephew keeps wanting them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Toy Taxi was bought for Grand-son for Xmas along with three others.
Quality good and I.m sure will be enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I like the fact you can still buy 2012 merchandise at reasonable prices. a great memory of the London 2012 Games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great, really pleased. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
the kids all liked this car thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
I wonder who would buy this for the original price of £4+. I got it for £2 and feel like robbed (not really).
Its way toooo tiny to be any good. Quality is ok, wheels not up to mark which would make it a playable toy to some extent.
Not satisfied at all. But being a cheap buy, dont plan to take up the hassle of returning.

Raj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Grandson liked this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)