Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2013
I've bought two of these and keep one in the kitchen and one in the car. It works with a USB mains adapter, a car cigarette-lighter USB adapter and plugged into a computer. It fits pretty much every device I've got, with the exception of my Android tablet, and I routinely charge my phone and MP3 player at the same time. As others have said, the various tendrils are quite short but I suspect they'd get in quite a knot if they were any longer, so probably best to use it with standard USB cable if it's too short. It's particularly handy for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This product was very good in helping me to do what I wanted to do. I wold definitely recommend this to a friend or family member.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Works perfectly. Don't think I'll ever need all 10, but I bought it for everyone to use at work, and works great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Unfortunately this does not work on the mobile phone I bought this for.
I have tried it on my desktop PC - I don't have a laptop - also I tried it in an electrical socket but neither charged up my phone.
Of course it could be that my phone is broken. Who knows. As it cost a pound I can't be bothered to send it back as it would cost more in postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Cable came as advertised. Is a little too short (for the price you can't really complain though).
Works fine for charging, can't vouch for data transfer.
Tried most of the options, worked in all cases (most used for the micro usb charger).
Android - Check
iPhone 4 - Check
iPhone 5 - no socket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I had to return the item as nokia big pin did not work. Other feed backs about this item are also not good. So I feel not worth the hassle. I feel such a product is very much required. I won't mind paying more for a quality product. I would have given zero stars if that was possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Delivery was perfect and on time but i found this item to be a big let down as it wouldn't charge things properly unless placed a certain was and then broke two days later. I'm just glad it broke and was not a fire hazard like most dodgy chargers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I had old Samsung phone - so there os no connector for that. However this is very handy Charger for the rest of all recent phones. Just because i cannot charge the OLD SAMSUNG phone i have given 3 Stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
It works perfectly. The Samsung is a bit stiff but still charges the phone. Make sure you realise that it is ONLY for charging and not data transfer. But it is a very useful connector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Reasonable charging speed for 2-3 item at a time.
Better speed for one item at a time.
Over all satisfied. Connecting wires are short though.
Cable should be longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)