Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.47+ Free shipping (Addon item)

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
Three stars purely because I haven't found an alternative. They are a similar texture/strength to sequins but bigger so would be useful for craft or messy play. The big downside is the hundreds of little stars you get in the pack so you'd probably have to buy 2 packs to get anything like a decent amount. The stars are too small to be useful (and would keep your hoover busy) so I spent a considerable time picking them out (sellotape was handy) and throwing them away as they weren't any use for the sea themed activity planned. I assume the stars are to bulk it out so the photo is misleading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
These are not as advertised in the photo which does not show all the tiny starts in the pack. I am not referring to starfish, but lots and lots of much smaller stars that are too small for children get hold of to use on their collages. I was expecting a packet with just the larger sea life items as per the photo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I brought these confetti, for my messy church, we used the with the story of Jonah and the Whale.
the children did collages which involved these confetti.

very nice confetti, large pieces ideal for children's use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
These where fantastic they where used to make snow globes at the pre school where I work.
It was a fast delivery service and really pleased with the product and will do this activity at pre school again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I don't know if it was because I didn't read it properly but it wasn't what I thought it was going to be, its literally sequins that you can buy from a card shop
fast delivery though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I bought this to go with a beach themed gift I made for a friend and it went down really well. The colours are really strong and it's a good, strong material. Not flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Good confetti. Nothing amazing, nothing wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Quick delivery and good quality too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great Item would buy from again !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
look great, good for craft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)