Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
352
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Just a quick review for anyone like me looking for a good film to watch.. I love the old greek mythology and this film was full of battles and shiny gods it could have had a bit more 'god action' but other than that I really enjoyed the film and recommend.

I don't think it's an oscar winning film but definitely found it entertaining.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
No characterisation, no personalities, no one to care a jot about. No humour. The digital tricks get boring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
I like all these Greek Mythology films, Henry Cavill is pretty good in this but I was slightly let down by the end. Mickey Rourke as King Hyperion is brilliant, an excellent 'crossing your legs' scene for the guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Be ok if your blind I guess. Tried lots of different devices, even my tv. Very poor contrast. But on a good note, the sound is top notch. If you can find a device you can watch it on, it may be worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
fantastic film will worth watching
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
good thriller, good story line
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good Product. Excellent. Thank you *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
fantasiy films. good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
a good action flick, slightly overshadowed by the original 300 but for a turn on no brainer it is worth the watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)