Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
This is a nice large and coloured map of middle earth which looks to be a copy from the books but despite being poster size isn't very clear and almost looks smudged! Not sure why but there it is. Its definitely worth the pence I paid but will be looking for a sharper, better quality version in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Bought for a present. Looked lovely. Should have ordered when I needed more stuff as the postage loads more than the poster!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
im waiting to get a nice frame to put it up on my wall....................
reccommend this its good value and cheap
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Bought this last minute for a friend and thankfully it arrived very quickly. The poster is a great quality and he really loves it, I'd definitely recommend this to any other big fan out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I would highly recommend this product as it arrived promptly and was in mint condition. All of the image is clear and the map colour is very fitting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I would recommend this poster to any fan of The Lord of the Rings, it looks brilliant in the frame I ordered along with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
The boy loves this map and has kept the child quiet for ages so well worth it, thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Sooooo impressed my man going to love iit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Arrived on time, excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Arrived on time, as described..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)