Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2012
I ordered this for my new born its very nice good quality. The stand is a good height so I don't have to bend down too far. Mattress is nice and appropriate for new born baby. Only concern is the hood doesn't stay in place well when fully open. Apart from that very happy with this buy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
nice deep mosses basket to keep baby warm and safe from draft and they can have a nice warm snuggly night sleep
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
I've just received this mose basket and it looks georgous. I was sceptical because of the price but this is really good value for money. Baby is due soon so will try it later on but so far, happy with the purchase. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I bought this for my sister as a gift for her baby shower. It arrived on time and in great condition and my sister loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
The item is a bit wobbly, not great finishing. The small blanket with it is really poor quality. Overall ok for the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
My grandaughter loved this moses basket, she was thrilled to receive it, and is served its purpose at a great price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Everything I wanted and more will recomend every time my daughter thought it was an expensive Moses basket until I showed her the receipt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Hi,

We recently purchased the Buddha moses basket and so far have been impressed by the product and the service we received. The order went through quickly and seller seemed to really care about their product and that we received it to the standard it is shown.

We've yet to use it but on inspection everything looks good, it also came with a stand which some companies try and charge you extra but here it was inclusive in the price. Cannot wait to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Bought for my Daughters first child. Loved it when it arrived but was disappointed when the baby arrived and we realised the stand leg had split in half and we had to mend it . Not a big job but annoying all the same as everything has to be perfect. A good price . Gorgeous and the moses basket itself was well made and had no sharp parts on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Brought this for my daughter not expecting much for the price , wow it was a lovely surprise , it is lovely and snugly and my grandson loves it . The only down side was the frame was a bit wobbly but my husband soon fixed that x a real bargain for the price and it came within 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here