Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
80
Shaolin [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 August 2013
A brilliant and beautifully woven story. Some of the scenes in this movie were hauntingly poignant. Intense, emotional, powerful - all of this impacted by some fantastically choreographed fights. Absolutely worth a watch.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
The acting is not what we're used to , but that apart it was a great film and had me hooked after the first 10 mins or so in fact when I had to leave the room I paused it . The revenue is even more amazing g to me because I have subtitles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
fabulous J as the cook
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
Was hoping for more, but I found it just okay. It felt as if the story was trying to imitate Jet Li's "fearless" story. As great as an actor Andy Lau is, I was just not convinced with his spiritual, enlightenment conversion. Not impressed, but not disappointed either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Couldn't get into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
arrived as stated on time well packed as always great blu-ray recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
brilliant movie features lots of martial arts techniques that you will not see in the overly silly kung fu movies of the 1970s.buy this movie if you are a martial arts fan and you will not be dissapointed..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
I liked this as with a lot of these films abit over the top with the action but a good story & lots of action , if you watch these films you will like this well worth the four stars .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
Excellent Martial Arts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)